ADMINISTRATORS

Rebecca Reed, Program Director
E-mail: rreed@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1901

Rene Dickhaut, Principal
E-mail: rdickhaut@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1989

Andre Walker, Director of Milieu Services
E-mail: awalker@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1965

Maryellen Pambookian, Special Education Coordinator
E-mail: mpambookian@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1910

RELATED SCHOOL STAFF

Martha Murphy, Program Cook
E-mail: mmurphy@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1908

Timothy Chouinard, Facility Manager
E-mail: tchouinard@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1906

Nick Susi, Maintenance
E-mail: nsusi@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1944

Maryanne Moylan, Program Coordinator
E-mail: mmoylan@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1966

SPECIALISTS

Kathleen Bowler, Speech and Language Pathologist
E-mail: kbowler@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1914

Katrina Rusnak, Occupational Therapist
E-mail: krusnak@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1915

Emily Moran, Occupational Therapist
E-mail: emoran@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1857

Kristina Gage, BCBA
E-mail: kgage@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1921

Madison Janke, School Clinician
E-mail: mjanke@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1969

Michael Elfakih, Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: melfakih@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1926

 

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Peggy Andreas, Director of Nursing
E-mail: pandreas@thehome.org
Phone: 617-254-0964

Josephine Cordahi, Nurse RN
E-mail: jcordahi@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1988

Lisa Murphy, Nurse RN
E-mail: lmurphy@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1880

TEACHERS

Crystal Buckley, Teacher
E-mail: cbuckley@thehome.org
Phone: 781-734-1867

Angela Gerth, Teacher
E-mail: agerth@thehome.org
Phone:

Jules Zimmerman, Teacher
E-mail: jzimmerman@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1990

Jeff Angelico, Teacher
E-mail: jangelico@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1801

Lanita Gregory, Teacher
E-mail: lgregory@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1894

SPECIALS

Matt Medeiros, Physical Education and Health Teacher
E-mail: mmederios@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1922

Troy Montgomery, Graphic Design Teacher
E-mail: tmontgomery@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1819

VOCATIONAL INSTRUCTORS

Vocational Coordinator
E-mail: jmcdade@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1854

Lawrence Thompson, Small Machinery Instructor
E-mail: cthompson@thehome.org
Phone: 508-668-7703

Jo McDade, Culinary Instructor
E-mail: jmcdade@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1854