Our Staff

ADMINISTRATORS

William Baga, Principal
E-mail: wbaga@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1989
Nathalia Mahabir, Assistant Director of Clinical Services
E-mail: nmahabir@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1853
Maryellen Pambookian, Special Education Coordinator
E-mail: mpambookian@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1910
Erin Backus, Vocational Coordinator
E-mail: ebackus@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1868

RELATED SCHOOL STAFF

Martha Murphy, Program Cook
E-mail: mmurphy@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1908
Derek Brundle, Facility Manager
E-mail: dbrundle@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1906
Nick Susi, Maintenance
E-mail: nsusi@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1944
Maryanne Moylan, Program Coordinator
E-mail: mmoylan@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1966

SPECIALISTS

Kathleen Bowler, Speech & Language Pathologist
E-mail: kbowler@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1914
Donte Bright, Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: dbright@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1926
Gracie Hogan, Behavioral Technician
E-mail: hhogan@thehome.org
Jina Johnson, Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: nnunez@thehome.org
Nelson Nunez, Behavior Support Specialist
E-mail: nnunez@thehome.org
Maeghan Ludwig, Occupational Therapist
E-mail: mludwig@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1904
Julia Santos, School Clinician
E-mail: jsantos@thehome.org

TEACHERS

Jeff Angelico, Teacher
E-mail: jangelico@thehome.org
Phone: 508-668-7703
Yvonne Carpenter, Teacher
E-mail: ycarpenter@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1909
Angela Gerth, Teacher
E-mail: agerth@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1909
Justin Nelson, Teacher
E-mail: jnelson@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1990
Jules Zimmerman, Teacher
E-mail: jzimmerman@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1990

HEALTH SERVICES

Peggy Andreas, Director of Nursing
E-mail: pandreas@thehome.org
Phone: 617-927-0698

SPECIALS

Mike Melfakih, Physical Education
E-mail: mmelfakih@thehome.org
Katie L. Simpson
E-mail: ksimpson@thehome.org

VOCATIONAL INSTRUCTORS

Sarah Axon, Horticulture Instructor
E-mail: saxon@thehome.org
Rose Pelati, Culinary Instructor
E-mail: rpelati@thehome.org
Phone: 508-734-1854
Lawrence Thompson, Small Machinery and Woodshop CAM/CAD Instructor
E-mail: cthompson@thehome.org
Phone: 508-668-7703